One change to Mayo team to face Dublin in Sunday’s All-Ireland semi-final

Mayo Team Shows one change from the 1/4 Final Team

Tom Cunniffe in the only change to the Mayo team that will face Dublin in  Sunday’s All-Ireland senior football semi-final, Chris Barrett will replace Cuniffe who suffered a hamstring injury in the quarter final win over Donegal.

The only other injury doubt was was goalkeeper David Clarke who was forced out at half time in the last game due to injury, but he has recovered to take his place between the sticks.


1. David Clarke – Ballina Stephenites

2. Ger Cafferkey – Ballina Stephenites
3. Donal Vaughan – Ballinrobe
4. Keith Higgins – Ballyhaunis (Capt.)

5. Lee Keegan – Westport
6. Chris Barrett – Belmullet
7. Colm Boyle – Davitts

8. Seamus O’Shea – Breaffy
9. Tom Parsons – Charlestown Sarsfields

10. Diarmuid O’Connor – Ballintubber
11. Aidan O’Shea – Breaffy
12. Kevin McLoughlin – Knockmore

13. Barry Moran – Castlebar Mitchels
14. Cillian O’Connor – Ballintubber
15. Jason Doherty – Burrishoole