Home Entertainment Lana Del Rey gives release date for new album, ‘Honeymoon’

Lana Del Rey gives release date for new album, ‘Honeymoon’


Lana Del Rey promised to release her new album Honeymoon next month. It looks like the pop songstress will stay true to her word, as she’s now confirmed a September 18th release date for her Ultraviolence follow-up.


In a separate Instagram post, Del Rey revealed the album’s 14-song tracklist. The closing track is a previously teased cover of Nina Simone’s “Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood”.

Pre-orders for the album have begun. Check out the entire tracklist below;

01. Honeymoon
02. Music To Watch Boys To
03. Terrence Loves You
04. God Knows I Tried
05. High By The Beach
06. Freak
07. Art Deco
08. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
09. Religion
10. Salvatore
11. The Blackest Day
12. 24
13. Swan Song
14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Watch Del Rey’s first official video off her upcoming album below: